Screenshot 2024-01-12 at 11.58.20 AM

NAYLAX Board of Directors

To contact NA Boys Youth Lacrosse, please email, so we can direct you to the appropriate person.

President:  Sam Cammarata

Vice President:  Meredith Henn

Treasurer:  Nicole Mazur

Secretary:  Vacant

Apparel:  Jason Cuda

Elementary Development & High School Relations:  Nick Uhler

Equipment and New Player Relations:  Seth Staffen

Fundraising:  Nathan Goheen

Head of Coaching:  Peter Hoffman

Head of Fields:  Phil Burger

Scheduling:  Kristen Uiselt

Sponsorship:  Chris Randall