Screenshot 2024-01-11 at 12.09.49 PM

NAYLAX Board of Directors

President: Brian Neiport

EMAIL: brianneiport@yahoo.com

Vice President: Sam Cammarata

EMAIL: sam_cammarata@outlook.com

Treasurer: Nicole Mazur

EMAIL: nicolemazur1@gmail.com

Secretary: Meredith Henn

EMAIL: meredith.henn@gmail.com

Head of Coaching: Peter Hoffman

EMAIL: peterlax3@gmail.com

Kristen Uiselt - Scheduling

EMAIL: kristenuiselt@gmail.com

Head of Fields: Ryan Knapp and Phil Burger

EMAIL: rknapp31@hotmail.com / pburger56@hotmail.com

Apparel: Jason Cuda

EMAIL: jason.cuda@fedex.com

Fundraising: Paul Iovino

EMAIL: paul_iovino@hotmail.com

Sponsorship: Sarah Herbert

EMAIL: sherbert3486@gmail.com

Equipment and New Player Relations: Seth Staffen

EMAIL: sstaffen13@gmail.com

Elementary Development & High School Relations: Tim Walters

EMAIL: twalters1419@gmail.com